mopanm.blogg.se

Free instal MyWhoosh
Free instal MyWhoosh










free instal MyWhoosh

Oh, and in case you’re new around here – I just write about sports tech and call it like it is. Having now checked off those four pieces, I shall present my findings to you. So, I volunteered myself to find out WTF MyWhoosh was.Ī) Trying out the virtual LED panel thing like any other proper Instagram Influencerī) Having a discussion with “Their Peeps” in the fancy upper-level Meetings Only portion of their boothĬ) Actually just downloading the app and trying it myself in my shed last nightĭ) Getting lost in government/corporate holdings statements across all corners of the internet

free instal MyWhoosh

All likely because almost nobody had heard of MyWhoosh before Eurobike. Point being, MyWhoosh (no relation to Whoop, or Burger King’s Whopper) had a giant booth with tons of screens, tons of trainers, lots of fancy bikes, and practically nobody riding them.












Free instal MyWhoosh